custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/19/2018

Matter was handled in a timely manner. Maintenence was kind and respectful and the issue was resolved better than I expected.

j
07/11/2018


H
07/11/2018


M
07/11/2018

This place is nice. I like it 😀 but I have 1 question what is up with the internet. How come it's not connecting like it should.

a
07/11/2018


t
07/10/2018


J
10/13/2016

I just moved here about a month ago and I love my apartment unit! Utilities and Cox cable included for a good price. Haven't seen one bug. (building b) Maintenance and management awesome especially D she is great! But it is not the best area so the management can't fix all the problems. For example there is a lot of tweekers roaming the property that's the only thing I really dislike other than that it's good!

S
08/08/2016


E
02/05/2016


H
09/09/2015

My wife and I moved into the property six months ago and have not witnessed any pest issues. We have heard bad stories regarding the prior property owners, safety issues and pest issues, but these stories are so hard to believe given how much we enjoy living at the property. Relative to our previous apartment, we feel we are getting much more value with much nicer unit finishes and recent upgrades made to the property.


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed