custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/06/2022

Verified Resident

maintenance
Wyatt is a great worker! I had a conversation with him about pools. he seems bright and knowledgeable.

S
11/13/2021

I love this place oh man and the front lady is the best always polite to me and has outstanding work

m
11/11/2021

Love the pool and the office staff is super helpful!

T
11/03/2021

We just moved in the staff is helpful any problems we have, they quickly fix them. It's quiet and it's gated which we love.

T
05/01/2021

We just moved in the staff is helpful any problems we have they quickly fix them. It's quiet and it's hatred which we love.

E
12/11/2020

Nice+quiet.The neighbors are nice too.Nicole+Taylor were very nice too.

E
12/03/2020

Nice+quiet.The neighbors are nice too.Nicole+Taylor were very nice too.

E
12/03/2020

Nice+quiet.The neighbors are nice too.Nicole+Taylor were very nice too.

E
12/02/2020

Safe place to live, good neighborhood, and great service .

E
12/02/2020

Safe place to live, good neighborhood, and great service .


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed