custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/27/2020

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance
Ive been living here for almost a year now and whenever there is an issue they always send out their maintenance regardless of how late the situation takes place. So far a really good, fun, and safe experience as my first apartment.

f
12/01/2019


S
11/27/2019

Ever since new management took over the apartment community has gone up tremendously. I’ve been here for two years now and seen the changes it’s been through. Veronica does an awesome job and makes sure everyone is taken care of. Very patient and understanding. I’ve had a problem with my shower head and the next day they fixed it instantly I now get piping hot water and I’ve been grateful ever since than. Jeremiah does a great job making sure everything works and runs properly. Thank you so much. Any kind of problems and their on it. Appreciate you guys.

P
10/11/2019

They are great! Treat you with respect and are very welcoming

M
10/01/2019

Apartment hunting can be such a pain but as soon as I walked through the doors of Sonoran Palms everything seemed so easy. The property manager and staff are super friendly and helpful. They answered any questione that i had and really made me feel welcomed. Just based of that and the price that they offered, Im happy to call this place home, and I am excited to see what comes from my stay here!!

M
08/30/2019

Staff is very friendly. Made the application and moving in process very seamless.

G
08/04/2019

Sonoran Palms has been home for 2.5yrs. I never had any problems with neighbors or staff. The rating for Sonoran was bad. But it wasn't as bad as they say.

A
07/09/2019


K
07/07/2019


T
07/02/2019

They work with you


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: Closed