custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/04/2022

Had a great time actually moving in, the apartment looks well kept up and gloria was very helpful with the whole process through, i love how you can ask questions at anytime without feeling like im asking something stupid or asking too much, they answered every question very clearly which i love. For everyone wondering as well, THERE ARE NO BUGS, would actually very much recommend this place

L
01/06/2022

Wyatt did a wonderful job with my maintence request. Very professional, nice, and my issue was resolved in a timely matter

J
01/06/2022

Verified Resident

maintenance
Wyatt is a great worker! I had a conversation with him about pools. he seems bright and knowledgeable.

L
12/10/2021

Just moved in and had a very pleasant experience. Apartment is clean and everything is well kept. Gloria and her staff made the leasing part of it very easy and straight forward. Would recommend this location to any of my family members, great job guys!

S
11/13/2021

I love this place oh man and the front lady is the best always polite to me and has outstanding work

m
11/11/2021

Love the pool and the office staff is super helpful!

T
11/03/2021

We just moved in the staff is helpful any problems we have, they quickly fix them. It's quiet and it's gated which we love.

T
05/01/2021

We just moved in the staff is helpful any problems we have they quickly fix them. It's quiet and it's hatred which we love.

E
12/11/2020

Nice+quiet.The neighbors are nice too.Nicole+Taylor were very nice too.

E
12/03/2020

Nice+quiet.The neighbors are nice too.Nicole+Taylor were very nice too.


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed