custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/29/2020

Taylor and Nicole were both extremely helpful, I had a billion and 2 questions and they willingly answered them all. They even stayed open for me a few extra minutes to bring them the move in fees. It’s also a mice quiet neighborhood, I am really happy with my choice to move into Sonoran Palms

A
06/03/2020


E
05/21/2020

I had my electric go out unfortunately while I was working for him. I contacted the maintenance man and the front office who took care of it with urgency. It turns out, it was just a faulty outlet and it was replaced and I was back up and running again. The maintenance man is always nice and respectful. The whole staff is amazing and interact with my little ones as well. Because of the whole covid virus, it was at first a lil hard to get in touch with some at the front office(understandable) but they did return my phone calls. I had a 8 month lease and I just renewed for a year. I love living here. Quiet and the neighbors do say hi but mainly keep to themselves.

M
04/03/2020


T
03/08/2020


E
03/08/2020


J
02/27/2020

Verified Resident

Great Maintenance
Ive been living here for almost a year now and whenever there is an issue they always send out their maintenance regardless of how late the situation takes place. So far a really good, fun, and safe experience as my first apartment.

f
12/01/2019


S
11/27/2019

Ever since new management took over the apartment community has gone up tremendously. I’ve been here for two years now and seen the changes it’s been through. Veronica does an awesome job and makes sure everyone is taken care of. Very patient and understanding. I’ve had a problem with my shower head and the next day they fixed it instantly I now get piping hot water and I’ve been grateful ever since than. Jeremiah does a great job making sure everything works and runs properly. Thank you so much. Any kind of problems and their on it. Appreciate you guys.

P
10/11/2019

They are great! Treat you with respect and are very welcoming


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed