custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

n
08/08/2023

I enjoy living here at Sonoran Palms. The staff are responsive and friendly. Love the pool and grounds.

G
07/06/2023


R
06/07/2023


H
04/16/2023

Best place to live! Quiet and everyone is really respectful.

A
03/30/2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for my requests that I have requested, you are always very attentive to the requests that I have requested, thank you very much Nasta for being so helpful. (Original) Muchas gracias a mis peticiones q eh solicitado siempre están muy atentos a las solicitudes que le eh pedido muchas gracias Nasta por ser tan servicial.

J
03/17/2023

Move in process was easy and the complex is nice

K
02/14/2023

They are really great!!

K
01/10/2023

Verified Resident

I needed help to scan and send a document and photos to someone and Gloria was able to do that for me. I had difficulty with my computer, and Gloria always comes to my rescue! Thank you Gloria!

L
12/14/2022


N
12/05/2022

I recently went to Sonoran Palms in search of a studio and I had the most amazing leasing agent. Her name was Nasta and she was so kind and helped me with all of my questions!! Thank you so much Nasta!


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed