custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
07/02/2019

They work with you

A
06/25/2019

I moved in in November of 2018. Peaceful place. Pretty quiet. And Management is very helpful and works with you as long as you talk with then and let them...

A
06/25/2019

I moved in in November of 2018. Peaceful place. Pretty quiet. And Management is very helpful and works with you as long as you talk with then and let them...

T
06/03/2019


T
06/03/2019


T
06/03/2019


E
05/01/2019


E
05/01/2019


j
03/04/2019

I moved from Dallas, Texas to Mesa, Az and when I got there, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was just as it was described. I am very happy with the apartment. The staff made me feel welcome. They also made it feel as if I, being a new person, mattered and toke time to help me understand anything that I did not.

j
03/04/2019

I moved from Dallas, Texas to Mesa, Az and when I got there, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was just as it was described. I am very happy with the apartment. The staff made me feel welcome. They also made it feel as if I, being a new person, mattered and toke time to help me understand anything that I did not.


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed