custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Palms apartments! At Sonoran Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/03/2024

All items completed.

D
12/20/2023


J
11/28/2023


K
08/19/2023

Jorja is so kind and very friendly. She definitely takes the time to get to know you and befriend

T
08/17/2023

Jorja' young is very kind and helpful

K
08/16/2023

Spoke yo Jorja’ about the possibility of leasing w Sonoran palms. I didnt have an appt and she was accommodating and showed me two rooms today. She was also helpful breaking everything down.

a
08/15/2023

recently toured these apartments and Jorja one of the leasing agents , had amazing service . She answered all questions and concerns I had throughout touring the property .

J
08/11/2023

Nice and quiet

A
08/11/2023

Me and my wife were looking for an apartment to rent and Gloria helped us out, she was very helpful by showing us different places that were available and she had a great personality, we felt very welcome and I would definitely recommend her to show you the place around

A
08/09/2023

Recently came to get a tour of these apartments and had such a great experience! Gloria was sweet and very helpful with any questions or concerns I had.


Call Us
(480) 962-7940
Address
900 N Country Club Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed